[TASK] Add missing class aliases to extension scanner 78/59278/6
authorAnja Leichsenring <anja.leichsenring@typo3.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 15:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 18:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commitea7b47a10b9a0a36a931a7550c9cf66087c2cc2e
tree22190a2b84bec63902c697cd5365a552118006e4
parent730f30e1f79fd216862a2ca87583cddee7f05659
[TASK] Add missing class aliases to extension scanner

Class aliases have been removed, leading to fatal php errors
for class not found. These class names can be scanned, so
adding them to the class name matcher configuration will ease
the update for users.

Change-Id: I589b2d222724cd77d3e3163104240b5dccb3da66
Resolves: #87277
Relates: #87230
Releases: master, 9.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59278
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5.x/Deprecation-87277-FluidClassAliases.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php