[BUGFIX] Remove a duplicate ReST file 55/56055/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitea406050deadab26ad488bc2f05722379bc19782
treec003b6bd44c1ba93ecf66f9a2228103687a285b2
parentbed7b8005be42ac55f32a9f323898bf37c3b8a47
[BUGFIX] Remove a duplicate ReST file

ReST file back ported to v8 should be added to 8.7.x/ folder in
core master branch only. Patch for issue #82093 copied the file
to master/ folder, this dupe is removed again.

https://docs.typo3.org/typo3cms/extensions/core/latest/Changelog/Howto.html
for more details on this.

Resolves: #84175
Related: #82093
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibcd26da62b2c5d7a270a54c5fbe0d72964da6675
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56055
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-82093-ExtFormFieldPartialChanged.rst [deleted file]