[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Replace GeneralUtility::sysLog() with Logging API 61/54161/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 08:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commitea16051610d29767997be15f2799c96289b7a7aa
tree06d259389895002a2beae9add55d2cb8beadd11b
parentcef9d8c205f524c5cae8b0e990307a2c6d8aa66c
[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Replace GeneralUtility::sysLog() with Logging API

Do not reference the logger inside a constructor as its injection
happens after the constructor has been executed.
Therefore create a dedicated instance for logging.

Resolves: #82430
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic943ad53e4ae2abed3fabb55e24b17362de92e1c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54161
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <review.typo3.org@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <review.typo3.org@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php