[TASK] Code cleanup in DataHandler 76/54876/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:39:32 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 14:26:26 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commite9f042f75f6296797f5837094e6fdf7d37eb900f
tree574827d04558ceea0f17820e01ec263af125e929
parentaa873df8763a457d9220b0dab588ca8657b98d54
[TASK] Code cleanup in DataHandler

Fix some IDE warnings in DataHandler class.

Resolves: #83170
Releases: master
Change-Id: I789ba23d2ff7fd9d1f96e7e9110c7be125f4de6e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54876
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php