[CLEANUP] belog: LogEntries Partial 41/50141/3
authorDaniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 11:29:09 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commite9cdb98d7cc173d155b6a8da57788957f258e26b
treeff07eef5e70fa8dcbdf4de5cf88b12aff1c945cc
parent4fe5a3090bb4a36a67ce370f5cf0185ccbdaa0d2
[CLEANUP] belog: LogEntries Partial

Removed attributes / elements:
* valign attribute (not supported in HTML5)
* empty th/th elements with "spacer" span
* strong in th (dupclicate markup)

Resolves: #78201
Releases: master
Change-Id: I09ed02206389ddca5bd5ddc9c38bd35aa20cdeb1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50141
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomasz Stępniak <stempl88@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tomasz Stępniak <stempl88@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/belog/Resources/Private/Partials/Content/LogEntries.html