[BUGFIX] Clear opcode cache on extension install/update 30/40930/3
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 12:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commite9951e338621a39fb47b5b060ee7074f1c76338d
tree16fdebcf4968f96d22e942f79a15544fbf8aff05
parentaaf2ca540ef566f3016791f2e21e0a640741428b
[BUGFIX] Clear opcode cache on extension install/update

Resolves: #65066
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: If3d665b696f3847d91486afcffee7b62fd32b60a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40930
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php