[TASK] Remove leftover code for PHP locallang files 44/50644/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 14:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:42:39 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commite97cdc2693adf409b56c393499bb9707489bead3
tree5e3df6d187ee029d9432e4c4d350de76de7b7212
parentf86c04e4466d9c6f2d53fe681835ef0fb38fde4c
[TASK] Remove leftover code for PHP locallang files

The PHP parser is removed, so we can drop the value from the default
list of available file extensions.

We do not need to check for the php file anymore in the
AbstractFunctionModule class.

Resolves: #78681
Releases: master
Change-Id: I25ea50c7a615374849394298a8b87e7bbf50a8d3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50644
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/AbstractFunctionModule.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/LanguageStore.php