[TASK] Fix CGL violations against DoubleQuoteUsage
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:38:50 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commite93ac176375efae1f05b606c77d3314fde8440db
treef10aff4e7a95dd3d6d07577407f45aec61f9dbfa
parente3e4e5454e36c85315a71f1576734e159ebf8567
[TASK] Fix CGL violations against DoubleQuoteUsage

Fix CGL violations against DoubleQuoteUsage

Change-Id: I85d70857c11d62ad2bb1e89a98e4a1a1cf78033b
Resolves: #38355
Releases: 6.0
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/classes/class.tx_linkvalidator_processor.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/modfuncreport/class.tx_linkvalidator_modfuncreport.php