[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in Wizard/EditController 32/56232/6
authorSaskia Schreiber <sschreiber@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commite92fd596f8d71147eefbfd57b110fe0c509e9645
tree813298c10fdad11bcef6d33c8f8e3bbffa7a1765
parent6b784dc574b160cabd921496db30adef859acb6f
[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in Wizard/EditController

This patch changes the EditController to consistently use
ServerRequestInterface instead of GeneralUtility and
HttpUtility.

The method main() is kept to keep this change non-breaking,
it translates the given response objects back to strings/redirects
which match existing behaviour.

Also, to prepare for refactoring in v10,
main() and the new protected properties will throw a
deprecation notice if called.

Resolves: #84327
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9bd055f4a81e5f9ca324954bc03206c9f463cb11
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56232
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/EditController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84327-DeprecatedPublicMethodsAndPropertiesInWizardEditController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php