[TASK] Deprecate unused LocalizationRepository methods 45/51245/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:07:33 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:17:47 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
commite92276ea39a978d11270e53bc49f97a954094ef7
treee81a1f563d575169c8df3bd93b1a38d4afc93e5e
parent0869cf1b7d2ce632d0e9801ec9aa7390c07292d2
[TASK] Deprecate unused LocalizationRepository methods

After the change https://review.typo3.org/#/c/47645/ was merged
methods getRecordLocalization and getPreviousLocalizedRecordUid
are not needed.

Releases: master
Resolves: #79258
Change-Id: I08fe089ddcaed2a7d879630acd046c8b7c303a06
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51245
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Domain/Repository/Localization/LocalizationRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-79258-DeprecateLocalizationRepositoryMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]