[CLEANUP] Move functions to GraphicalFunctions 67/36367/6
authorZbigniew Jacko <z.jacko@macopedia.pl>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:04:09 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commite91edf07214607783f6c62db03e5cfd404e8bd08
tree072e37e757f2c84c7cbb876ec2338190e50daf5d
parent6f623854545da6bafd24851002fd0d40c301dc8b
[CLEANUP] Move functions to GraphicalFunctions

Clean up the code by moving IM related function
from GeneralUtility to GraphicalFunctions class.

Change-Id: I714435ad76e542e9aff297cad779964fd543a2c5
Resolves: #46589
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36367
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/IconUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/GraphicalMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/ImageMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/TextMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/WriteGifAndPng.html