[BUGFIX] Versioning: Fetch language-field if table localizable
authorJozef Spisiak <jozef@pixelant.se>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 00:22:28 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 23:49:25 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commite909f2a6ad873553879a8b74e6bdc93d12cac456
treed594681fbed7ed491fb3861788d1cf8c257262b3
parentaadab14b7c52aa502396d405fcda0ed6e402ec83
[BUGFIX] Versioning: Fetch language-field if table localizable

If a table is localizable also fetch the language-field.
This is needed for checks with language-access-rights.

Change-Id: Id1f44f0e9708c76cfc859418206ed02bccc2d24a
Fixes: #29208
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6757
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/Workspaces.php