[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:recordlist 57/59357/6
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 15:06:07 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 18:24:44 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commite90971577c68bcd18ea4adbb8e43a2e38a122077
treef8c0695f69466e23d0c6351c23cd45038ad37b6c
parenta83df28114687682972574480c62c2a8944ac07f
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:recordlist

Resolves: #87354
Related: #87193
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib1ccf6fdb7c69257716665c58e75b2295dc5f0b1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59357
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ArrayDimensionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/RecordListController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php