[TASK] Reactivate RequestBuilderTest for PHP7 82/42082/2
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:09:56 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:33:16 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commite8f004eab00c91150454d2c6aaf64607c8e516ce
treeb8b4d07e06e53bbb6ae19bbff046dd8ad60d72ee
parent5e015b36a931358f1a800ec02187eb33ce3b2bbb
[TASK] Reactivate RequestBuilderTest for PHP7

As the crash is fixed, we can reactivate the test.

Resolves: #65321
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7f43ed6824beb779cad8d75297377f5a95b4587d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42082
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Web/RequestBuilderTest.php