[BUGFIX] Skip APC tests if on cli and enable_cli is off 04/29904/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 May 2014 20:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 6 May 2014 21:14:23 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commite8dc574bad044cbe04567a1d1359ce353dd20b8d
tree1d3fc499a5eb7869c317f2a754c6f68601ae532d
parenta361b92d57487721e99a8740f47ac52fd14a3f69
[BUGFIX] Skip APC tests if on cli and enable_cli is off

Resolves: #58451
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I296720fd83343ea0d82b4461aaae46c4c9a14932
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29904
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/ApcBackendTest.php