[BUGFIX] Mock locked records for DataProviderTest 75/27975/4
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 14:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 18:12:08 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commite8bc26248d165a33739304555561f94c3c0053fe
tree6e56ad564898730665ddf179b99dd040ab92ee26
parent2e06fc198a251d4ca1375a61f5e4b8ed0d91df87
[BUGFIX] Mock locked records for DataProviderTest

The DataProviderTest calls BackendUtility::isRecordLocked
statically. We cannot mock that call, but we can
"mock" a locked record so that BackendUtility::isRecordLocked
does not query the database.

Resolves: #56472
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I268a7a900a0f2dcbf248f6a4d856354c7b1cdcd6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27975
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Tree/Pagetree/DataProviderTest.php