[BUGFIX] RTE: Toolbar items do not wrap correctly 14/36014/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:22:47 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commite873bdad5ea61a2e9d44db0c654dcdaa5f309e92
tree4af79ee40ec066da1feaf761626198326efb0fdc
parente04b1abd11fc3c04aa9866494f1561fbfd450580
[BUGFIX] RTE: Toolbar items do not wrap correctly

Fix total height of some items.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #64284
Change-Id: I4c01fde183c0046885eccad37a43d3eb78fae75c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36014
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/skins/default/htmlarea.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea.css