[TASK] Remove data processing trait in favor of object 04/42904/6
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 11:50:48 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commite864a5c93598bebbcae77a4cc276e50b0cb032e5
tree070defa9f5f60f210e8530dade160005caaeffcf
parentddeef6ac92dac6f506f4c87d545c2c295ea213ea
[TASK] Remove data processing trait in favor of object

The introduced DataProcessingTrait isn't exactly a good prototype
for Trait usage.

It incorporates functionality that isn't easily testable,
it is impossible to provide different implementations as the trait
is directly bound to the class with its concrete implementation.

Use a composite object instead for this functionality.

Resolves: #69386
Releases: master
Change-Id: I39177b441abc7260465c5271bcd711d8636e1d52
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42904
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank N├Ągler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentDataProcessor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/DataProcessingTrait.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FluidTemplateContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/DatabaseQueryProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentDataProcessorTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/Fixtures/DataProcessorFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]