[TASK] Call sanitizeLocalUrl only once in recordList
authorDominique Feyer <dfeyer@ttree.ch>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commite85ff7b6c6cf373223beb0879e9ea2e4cb3f221b
tree3ac6ab6ba0804a32c735c1353e7761fc050fbb13
parent0cbce0c7864d2c648f50f0e97b93a0d9b7f68001
[TASK] Call sanitizeLocalUrl only once in recordList

recordList calls t3lib_div::sanitizeLocalUrl twice.
Store the result in a variable, so that one call is
enough.

Change-Id: I56a2d3b5ff0e75e4409829fbcc7db64ee98bec38
Resolves: #39060
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12874
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/class.db_list.inc