[TASK] Unify spelling of "YAML" throughout the core 16/54516/3
authorRiccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commite85e41fed8d8e2fa4c01b7c72541529ab57a7eb8
tree7a77381500e028c0725ad2ae81e58a2c51443e73
parent68e8530319faea18fbc61eee55fc00298582e8de
[TASK] Unify spelling of "YAML" throughout the core

The correct spelling of the abbreviation is "YAML".
Standardized throughout the comments.

Resolves: #82459
Releases: master
Change-Id: I60847674b5dd8fc6222ae18c226f8ab584e3be84
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54516
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/Loader/YamlFileLoader.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/Richtext.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/Loader/YamlFileLoaderTest.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Controller/FormEditorController.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Model/FormDefinition.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Config/formManager/Index.rst