[TASK] Add note on required extbase and fluid to NEWS.txt
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commite8546a2324e0b69bcfa8fd05cf525e59d5d1cb2a
treed572237c927dd7a94dbf3e6c08f3bcea9186cd49
parent50148adfaef54741e5aa326ce0b2dcef39984bc1
[TASK] Add note on required extbase and fluid to NEWS.txt

Change-Id: Ib1f1c38ecaf0f8122e7a5e6f57e12aa0dc0b10a5
Related: #20634
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10399
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
NEWS.txt