[BUGFIX] Multiple Set-Cookie headers for deleting FE cookie 27/28227/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 21:37:26 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commite84e675b63c3d37aeadd9d006a05c9cd6a149979
tree038cc08835c07877e057705d2ce5c1dc45ac3fae
parent4a56fd238302120f2a42b50448a9d9b8150cb4b4
[BUGFIX] Multiple Set-Cookie headers for deleting FE cookie

In the current master every time when removeCookie is triggered a
Set-Cookie header is generated. A cookie should only be deleted if it
was set before. As removeCookie can handle different cookie names, the
check is performed before calling removeCookie function.

Resolves: #56733
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I518220ce2def8d9db901b1e8daa87de745317629
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28227
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Authentication/FrontendUserAuthentication.php