[TASK] Form elements being numerated and hidden elements are visible 48/45548/6
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 09:20:19 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commite847d329f5b7414cfaa2f9bf06b786368ffae372
tree43e012c16238e1fd73d935e205b81f78a53cf1dc
parent766ebde70c3228d43dad74f5df9070132004d3fa
[TASK] Form elements being numerated and hidden elements are visible

Form elements being numerated because browsers numerated <ol> elements by
default

Change-Id: Ia1af699ced49d0e5d44c600b94d80aa93cafc528
Resolves: #72312
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45548
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt