[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from TableController 49/44449/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commite82462995bb5ca1d42a625fda2be2f1271a57d98
treef4399cd1b5d83c1f299ed5bae5e71b09e6faf132
parent5db7c5b47fa61d635fc651a9eeabbdf6b5aa11f8
[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from TableController

Resolves: #71209
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7c04b709f223e2264d758828a46d29e366f468a2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44449
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php