[BUGFIX] No double slash during folder canonicalization 22/27122/4
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:40:28 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:56:51 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commite81b0ca9fc67f53375a5a443f20fd5239a627ec4
tree2c9aa10ee083121b2a3c1a5ee8d5a883016a45d1
parentf417d291268f6cb3e50e08b12650b4ffb97d62bf
[BUGFIX] No double slash during folder canonicalization

The canonicalizeAndCheckFolderIdentifier does now check if the given
folder path is just a simple slash (/) and return it before really
canonicalizing the identifier.

This prevents the method returning a double slash (//) which will result
in an error in the isWithin() checkin the local driver.

Resolves: #55420
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ibe189180a459377d042731931066a410e1e5ac51
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27122
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/AbstractHierarchicalFilesystemDriver.php