[TASK] Include constants in TypoScript cache 04/51304/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:48:12 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:13:43 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commite817efa512567794e112bf42d7bdca47cf9cae13
tree420bef2b1cba2ff98ff18413dd84ce61646cf6ca
parent72f810868399896a34564e4119e39a2e9d2353b6
[TASK] Include constants in TypoScript cache

In order to work with available constants in TypoScript in Frontend
the parsed TypoScript constants are included in the cache entries
as well.

This ensures a more consistent behaviour of available information
for the TYPO3 Frontend.

This was previously set via $this->backend_info which was
set to "true" in the TYPO3 Backend.

Resolves: #79307
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5f5e024c8df51c4fd43b7bc607855b9b21ebb1dd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51304
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php