[BUGFIX] Checkbox-array space
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 14:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 07:16:12 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
commite8171182b80fbaf70f0675e0efac0a3d5ec2c1b3
treeb8e1efd12a700b7b6555dbf5367984ba9997a6da
parent6567cb51c1a022780ae2b64168140f72419d1ebb
[BUGFIX] Checkbox-array space

Increases space on horizontal checkbox-array in TCE forms.

Change-Id: Id84734b6d6ccc6f430ff9d87715e447dd06307b2
Fixes: #32088
Releases: 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6918
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/element_tceforms.css