[BUGFIX] TCA title of table sys_file_metadata is "File" 61/28361/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:49:52 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commite8142e99e21115223d3b5b074a2e6b44f0466132
treec756b7e62e2457f1e1b0cd48625cd2dff7a9a22d
parentb8bd9f541f154ea3b2ee6723a0a38a3252f3280f
[BUGFIX] TCA title of table sys_file_metadata is "File"

Table sys_file_metadata shares the same title as table sys_file
which makes it impossible to distinguish when granting access
in a be_groups record.

Fixes: #56890
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ibce38f0f878e34c06a0d66c550fe7bf62cc33700
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28361
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_metadata.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf