[TASK] Clean-up EXT: aboutmodules, adapt to "TYPO3 CMS"
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commite813d8639a8c72fd21fccdcb432631f11830deee
tree7b7a9e6cf230d0b49275ed60bf1783cc73ca2384
parentbc0771e8ae05b1b58531563ff1f9394513bb3907
[TASK] Clean-up EXT: aboutmodules, adapt to "TYPO3 CMS"

Cleans up the About Modules CSS file (mainly paddings) and terminology
to distinct between "TYPO3" (Association) and "TYPO3 CMS" product
within copyright notices.

Standardize CSS ids to use the extension key (aboutmodules).
Also adds links to the module descriptions to jump to module.
Brings one further logo image to comply with new brand definition.

Only applies to the extbase version of AboutModules.

Resolves: #41980
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Change-Id: Iba088c5d644dfc048ea9c65e72711d501b51ae59
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15610
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/gfx/loginlogo_transp.gif
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Classes/Controller/ModulesController.php
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Private/Templates/Modules/Index.html
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_alt_intro.xlf
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_login.xlf
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_help_about_module.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/module_help_about_module.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/templates/errorpage-message.html