[BUGFIX] displayCondition on FlexForm Sheets broken
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 13:53:13 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:22:05 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commite8076834f4a8ed5fe63e16cf5275989a7ea60236
tree6a38109a9ed246b2c5294cb2294d8ab1e8d56c21
parentb74db3f8379e61a5bd5f3907c6e6306cea78105e
[BUGFIX] displayCondition on FlexForm Sheets broken

Due to the usage of an undefined variable, the value of
an field within the flexform cannot resolved correctly.
As an result any displayCondition of an FlexForm sheet looking
at a field value (FIELD:*:=:value) evaluates to false.

Change-Id: I31bf3af8b61981d7fde9e3d0f1c6dbc01118d14a
Fixes: #35436
Releases: 6.0,4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10107
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Dominik Mathern
Tested-by: Dominik Mathern
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10221
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php