[TASK] Reduce CGL violations InlineCommentWrongStyle
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 10:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 13:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commite80165644d5713e9324b5756f83cea5556a5b6c3
tree0d128a27986f3065ce532e42b0926ddc9ddd4c03
parent1b738d219e08d50de71452ffca114a9d334dc660
[TASK] Reduce CGL violations InlineCommentWrongStyle

There is one violation against the CGL rule
"InlineCommentWrongStyle" left.

This will be fixed.

Change-Id: I7b2b659ad45db4dfdf802d415b3d9d10874d85fb
Resolves: #37708
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11806
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/class.crawler.php