[TASK] Move classAliasMaps into compatibility6 extension part 5 31/34031/7
authorEugene Kenah Djomo <kdeugene@yahoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:32:12 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:46:22 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commite7ff8e1e8c642753ae63d087c4891a5a00a79e25
treefe3e0f185121893819353af2b5fb6cb3c0d16192
parent2e8e552e4dfb03c9adde4eccfb3b608b448f0fd1
[TASK] Move classAliasMaps into compatibility6 extension part 5

This is the sysext:extbase class alias part

Change-Id: I32923fe8b7f07c45abc1e42791ff9cd83c362897
Resolves: #62896
Related: #62013
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34031
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/AbstractRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapper.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/TypeHandlingUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Property/TypeConverter/PersistentObjectConverterTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/DebugViewHelper.php