[!!!][TASK] Removed deprecated image/filehandling functions 08/45608/3
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 19:39:29 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 09:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commite7f8be2eef997c2e2ed49281130e00fd6148ab75
tree0dedefd44db4bf66887d9bc59021604bca202c32
parent5ee37fc6970c4cc81b47ca1b35571ba5ed81c744
[!!!][TASK] Removed deprecated image/filehandling functions

Resolves: #72426
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id398c9bfb1b4eba58e01d0be33e79eb6a826de3c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45608
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/DuplicationBehavior.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/LocalImageProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceCompressor.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/ExtendedFileUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72426-RemovedDeprecatedCodeFromFileAndImageProcessingFunctions.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php