[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate core/Category/Collection 20/48520/15
authorJan Runte <jan.runte@hmmh.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:37:12 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commite7b9d5ea86bf952ed78e24589b2c137544cc95ec
tree57fbff5b18db7dbb775eead99ad579d65685be07
parent2c0ac2088917c188f6fef4faa4cb27c1d63231c5
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate core/Category/Collection

Releases: master
Resolves: #76530
Change-Id: I850783bc863ece4978ace1f84610ee5e38263377
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48520
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Category/Collection/CategoryCollection.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Category/Collection/CategoryCollection.php