[BUGFIX] Hide save and new button in connected translation mode 05/56705/4
authorPatrick Broens <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:04:37 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commite7740b428c47bc549fb1f928c6700a771b21daa8
treeb952bdfe8e97a66f6e5f40d82860dc1466d0e785
parent9fdc5d2231e3c121b8cdd0538a6019b7576da1c9
[BUGFIX] Hide save and new button in connected translation mode

In connected translation mode it should not be possible to use the
save and new button as this would lead to an inconsistent translation
state. This change adds an additional condition for tt_content records
to determine if the content is in free translation mode. Only in free
translation mode the save and new is shown.

Resolves: #84752
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Id500098ef9f642472e96cce59205b4a25377e421
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56705
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php