[TASK] Move MysqlFulltextIndexHook to EXT:indexed_search_mysql 96/33296/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:44:32 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:30:14 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commite74260e2dc37b23e1d5cf6bfc05ab4e53f58595b
tree4a068fa9be706a6713875d79e2dd1e8ced389e0c
parentc3029365984dcb3a35514c9785cf15dd591876c8
[TASK] Move MysqlFulltextIndexHook to EXT:indexed_search_mysql

The hook MysqlFulltextIndexHook should be moved from indexed_search to
indexed_search_mysql because it is only used if indexed_search_mysql is activated.

Resolves: #62201
Releases: master
Change-Id: I11d61f771abb2d2431c26156fb1d6e0104cba5c9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33296
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Hook/MysqlFulltextIndexHook.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search_mysql/Classes/Hook/MysqlFulltextIndexHook.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search_mysql/ext_localconf.php