[FEATURE] Add getEnv value modifier to TS parser 15/57115/4
authorFelix Althaus <felix.althaus@undkonsorten.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 14:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:46:58 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commite726a74fb03d09fed7f20c3064652ca7884060cd
treeaf563372dbf9fc3f576bb0be93d3c2ecb902271f
parente81f08c1c70d7e1c1db6e71948607271dfa693cb
[FEATURE] Add getEnv value modifier to TS parser

Use :=getEnv() in TypoScript to read values from environment variables.

Resolves: #85146
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6c480627e4b07f76f4d8887df0db9d95fd75e6d9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57115
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Hannes Lau <office@hanneslau.de>
Tested-by: Hannes Lau <office@hanneslau.de>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-85146-ReadEnvironmentVariablesInTypoScript.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParserTest.php