[BUGFIX] Maintain compatibility with changed headline rendering
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:28:54 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:30:49 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commite6febd77f4c7c446d1be19aa7b4ba0b44591567b
treef462455272cea9cb4478e6b610aa2daebc15582a
parentd0f08cd39403ce1be90261687e279fe924f98ba1
[BUGFIX] Maintain compatibility with changed headline rendering

If the fontTag property is set and the dataWrap property is set to the
default value, replace the dataWrap with the fontTag property value and
disable insertData on this level (if set).

This is to retain compatibility with versions before 4.5.4 while
compatibility with modified templates (before and after 4.5.4) is still
provided.

Change-Id: Ieffeed7b7d766b0d248ed666bfef6e8f62ea1f38
Resolves: #28847
Related: #26876
Releases: 4.5, 4.4, 4.3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4283
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Michael Stucki
Tested-by: Michael Stucki
tests/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/tslib_content_testcase.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php