[FEATURE] Added autofocus attribute to textfield and textarea 94/21994/2
authorTim Spiekerkoetter <tim.spiekerkoetter@hdnet.de>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 19:03:43 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commite6e0b4f1488671a2cf69940d1287bd5ddd363947
tree60fd6677a21e1a9df08d55a581fc80379a5ef0ab
parentd260109d1fe743db8c2967cd1d89a24a2285bd12
[FEATURE] Added autofocus attribute to textfield and textarea

The ViewHelpers f:form.textfield and f:form.textarea were lacking the
HTML5 "autofocus" attribute. It is available for button, input and
textarea. Now Fluid reflects this correctly by adding this attribute to
the initializeArguments methods for TextareaViewHelper and
TextfieldViewHelper.

Resolves: #48689
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I00480dc4e76b2854dc0be36d150d32c7b432d93d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21994
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/TextareaViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/TextfieldViewHelper.php