[BUGFIX] Fix bug due to improper usage of boolean as object 35/52435/6
authorsven_carstens <sv3n.carst3ns@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 20:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commite68e737e93ae194c626181df196615b56468a139
tree2320b5df857b6958471b2da468b2bcc822fb350c
parentbbc8e72792f38cec7bcd184d40ba450987337c46
[BUGFIX] Fix bug due to improper usage of boolean as object

\Doctrine\DBAL\Statement returns a boolean from calls to the execute() method.
To get the results of the query we obviously can't use that and must use the
original instance of \Doctrine\DBAL\Statement in $realStatement.

Resolves: #80781
Releases: master
Change-Id: If1443a9c519bf2fddf7e3983f4b740ea025b3c2d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52435
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Manuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php