[TASK] CGL of FAL
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:27:21 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 10:38:05 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commite68db95457ef0bdbc70f67fc1078b33511765b2c
treea1d1b17814fc9a320b125edb96d6de76b82299fe
parent17ea9bbb77ed1f57735a00326c5ba622a1b16510
[TASK] CGL of FAL

There is quite a bit what can be improved regarding CGL.

Change-Id: I074c2083604ccf3037e1b7e6441460d81028e71a
Resolves: #34480
Releases: 4.8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9329
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
23 files changed:
t3lib/file/AbstractFile.php
t3lib/file/Collection/FolderBasedFileCollection.php
t3lib/file/Collection/StaticFileCollection.php
t3lib/file/Driver/AbstractDriver.php
t3lib/file/Driver/DriverRegistry.php
t3lib/file/Driver/LocalDriver.php
t3lib/file/Factory.php
t3lib/file/File.php
t3lib/file/FileInterface.php
t3lib/file/FileReference.php
t3lib/file/Folder.php
t3lib/file/ProcessedFile.php
t3lib/file/Repository/AbstractRepository.php
t3lib/file/Repository/FileCollectionRepository.php
t3lib/file/Repository/FileRepository.php
t3lib/file/Repository/ProcessedFileRepository.php
t3lib/file/Repository/StorageRepository.php
t3lib/file/Service/BackwardsCompatibility/TslibContentAdapterService.php
t3lib/file/Service/FileProcessingService.php
t3lib/file/Service/ImageProcessingService.php
t3lib/file/Service/IndexerService.php
t3lib/file/Service/UserfilemountService.php
t3lib/file/Storage.php