[FEATURE] Cleanup-job for outdated preview-links
authorTimo Webler <timo.webler@dkd.de>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 16:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 21:19:58 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commite67a5f7240ac53bb2ccb22e259d587e3673b2172
treeb5b394b8aa1f2c82fb2d521265125e349e9722b5
parent4f5f0c9990bcc8a8d6d7de490869af4f053e56c9
[FEATURE] Cleanup-job for outdated preview-links

Workspace preview-links should be deleted once they reach
their endtime timestamp

Change-Id: I91074aee5592b23f1a8e0f73a4cca8353244a2df
Resolves: #32215
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8866
Reviewed-by: Timo Webler
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/CleanupPreviewLinkTask.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod.xlf
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_localconf.php