[TASK] Remove deprecated IMAGEBUTTON element 20/49320/3
authorBjörn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:24:55 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commite67651d626bfcfb20363b7860dbc170db5025b8a
tree173d424d012e5850f262c4340e3c8764e6480eeb
parent6544928b735fd833f2e8cea34cc9c874c39a306e
[TASK] Remove deprecated IMAGEBUTTON element

The IMAGEBUTTON element is removed.

Resolves: #77345
Releases: master
Change-Id: If7103884c4150ec4eaac53bb3e3ed0df1833374a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49320
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Sebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-77345-EXTform-RemoveDeprecatedIMAGEBUTTONElement.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Builder/FormBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Utility/TypoScriptToJsonConverter.php
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/TypoScript/Elements/Imagebutton.ts [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Configuration/Layout/LayoutViewSpecific/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Configuration/Objects/Imagebutton/Index.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Configuration/Objects/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Tests/Attributes/imagebutton.txt [deleted file]