[TASK] Change list view delete icon if record is deleted in WS 46/24746/5
authorSascha Egerer <sascha.egerer@dkd.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commite6643e1124c7b011cb17965826a6c05e21f8dedd
treecfd95baf4eaa2c4770c2fcb4f3bcaeeb002475ce
parent765882ed5f044bc4d96042ee31a24735bf8b47a3
[TASK] Change list view delete icon if record is deleted in WS

If a record is deleted in a workspace the delete icon is still
displayed but the function is different. If you click on
the delete icon of a deleted record you will "restore"
the record (remove the deleted flag).
The icon should change if record is marked as deleted.

Resolves: #52554
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.5
Change-Id: I9bccc076d06525fad16f9f5ca4b3413e217f32f6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24746
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/class.db_list_extra.inc
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_web_list.xml