[BUGFIX] In BE: MetaTags are not cached by page rendering 34/58734/3
authorUrsula Klinger <klinger@punkt.de>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:45:30 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commite654d32f9ea2b4f0565aed3e68811956f566017e
tree3ae7126fe13ecb22c1d997339954002ad174a132
parentf97675b4f147a2b826a4e10142b8d136d7d26edd
[BUGFIX] In BE: MetaTags are not cached by page rendering

Calling the redirect module in the BE, the page renderer is called
without a specified $GLOBALS['TSFE']->page['uid']. So the meta tags
could not be cached.

Resolves: #86769
Releases: master
Change-Id: I39c099c7c0d13dda0c7098a2f798671b6d7b3f5b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58734
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php