[TASK] Improve AbstractDataHandlerActionTestCase 16/27816/6
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 14:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commite6251a99240a1ecd57f876d0903008b5d9bf2eaa
treec5bfb16d87a21399c109543b1e0cbc14b9a14244
parent166331c2eebee2702f1096a9884ab8cae505d4b3
[TASK] Improve AbstractDataHandlerActionTestCase

Improvements for the AbstractDataHandlerActionTestCase to
get better functional test results in general and working
functional tests in impexp (e.g. for FlexForm XML):

* collect all fail messages before calling fail()
* check records for left rows that was not assigned in csv
* do strict compare if value is NULL
* compare XML, e.g. FlexForm

Resolves: #56241
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ic21c27261cbe18dc5fd37c4869c10264880b731e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27816
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/AbstractDataHandlerActionTestCase.php