[!!!][TASK] Remove link.action vh from ext:documentation 83/33983/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 07:26:22 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
commite6211c8901f783b1e973e5292bcd8bb8cab7b667
tree575d4316e5ff0b3bd5c77611f7ef2db993674965
parentaeb0e3f867758a5a494bbf89e5f88374aebd2286
[!!!][TASK] Remove link.action vh from ext:documentation

Remove the doc:link.action view helper in favor of f:be.buttons.icon.

Resolves: #62859
Releases: master
Change-Id: I048966efae366f8ec20d1a6d13c5a65cbc5a3212
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33983
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-62859-RemovalDocumentationLinkActionViewHelper.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/ActionViewHelper.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Templates/Document/Download.html