[FEATURE] Introduce AJAX functionality for list module 54/33654/17
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:03:40 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commite5e37a6620cd4cbea6274fd6ed09c0115cf83c4d
tree9c10e6ef03488e5a33894c9e1f453478878f60df
parentffa4c88bef60dccbc73d4a3a19063aa6d363273b
[FEATURE] Introduce AJAX functionality for list module

This patch add a new JavaScript file to optimize the list module
with AJAX calls for hide and unhide of records.

More functions like delete and the logic for the page module
will follow in a separate patch.

Resolves: #62576
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id676cd48306c65c30899ec36a31f123d9b5bb16e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33654
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SimpleDataHandlerController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/RecordList/AbstractRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AjaxDataHandler.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php