[TASK] Do not generate new processed file if it already exists 09/39709/5
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 14:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 30 May 2015 19:44:08 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commite5ddf6183eaa1989f93f6203af3dde86e35eb5f4
tree19b31f4f8e9c2c962ad3a4d8beae2808ee965628
parent65d8e5847588623488e62a8600be16f19fe55d18
[TASK] Do not generate new processed file if it already exists

When a processed file already exists but the sys_file_processedfile
record is deleted the whole processing task is executed again even
if the file already exists.

This change first checks if `targetFile` already exists and if so
uses that file and marks the task as done.

Currently this only works for `Local` file storages as the FAL API
misses proper methods get a file by folder identifier and file name.
When https://review.typo3.org/38479/ is merged a follow up is
needed for master #67126.

Resolves: #67095
Releases: master
Change-Id: I352428ddaf1d2afe4bbf031992b484ade3635e4a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39709
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ProcessedFile.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Processing/LocalImageProcessor.php