[BUGFIX] Remove PHP warnings in request
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 09:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 10:39:30 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commite5d40b54e8bc9026a93feaae65660dfd4815ad26
tree266975f95fe8797f017d87a7ab7ff1372e194fab
parent7ccb4a6492e6b3fe9c2ba578b8ff0e96b05a227f
[BUGFIX] Remove PHP warnings in request

Fixes PHP warnings if the controllerObjectName is not a valid class.

Change-Id: I0edc3cfb30593adac97740afe0443efc1a88faed
Fixes: #27862
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14811
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Mueller
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Request.php